Skip to main content
Email this page. Print this page set small font size. set medium font size. set large font size

Contact Information

Department: Board of Freeholders

Board of Freeholders
Name Address Phone
George F. Graham, Freeholder Member GGraham@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street, Newton, NJ 07860 
TelGeorge F. Graham's973-579-0210Fax973-383-1124
Carl F. Lazzaro, Freeholder Member clazzaro@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street, Newton, NJ 07860 
TelCarl F. Lazzaro's973-579-0210Fax973-383-1124
Sylvia Petillo, Freeholder Deputy Director spetillo@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street, Newton, NJ 07860 
TelSylvia Petillo's973-579-0210Fax973-383-1124
Jonathan M. Rose, Freeholder Director jrose@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street, Newton, NJ 07860 
TelJonathan M. Rose's973-579-0210Fax973-383-1124
Herbert Yardley, Freeholder Member hjyardley@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street, Newton, NJ 07860 
TelHerbert Yardley's973-579-0210Fax973-383-1124
Teresa Lyons, Clerk, Board of Freeholders clerk@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street, Newton, NJ 07860 
TelTeresa Lyons's973-579-0240Fax973-383-1124