Poll Workers & Support Staff Wanted!

View Election Results Online external link

Where do I Vote? external link

Am I Registered? external link

Sample Ballots external link


Find us on Facebook

Waving flags Sussex County
Board of Elections
83 Spring Street, Suite 305
Newton, NJ 07860

Contact Us

Main Phone (973) 579-0950
Fax: (973)-579-0955
Regular Office Hours: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Office Email Addresses  
Administrator: mmccabe@sussex.nj.us
Deputy Admin/Election Technology:  egriffiths@sussex.nj.us
Order Lists or Labels: ddonahue@sussex.nj.us
Voter Information: jlynch@sussex.nj.us
Poll Worker Information: PWInfo@sussex.nj.us

Administrator and Board Members

Administrator Marge Lake McCabe
Commissioner Chairman Allen Langjahr (Rep)
Commissioner Secretary/Commissioner of Registration Timothy McCabe (Dem)
Commissioner Member Deborah Wirths (Rep)
Commissioner Member Carolyn Magee (Dem)

Helpful Links

Download voting instructions
Voting in Sussex County - A Step by Step Guide external link (YouTube)
New Jersey Voters' Bill of Rights external link
View Election Results Online external link
Frequently Asked Questions
Poll Worker Handbook
Poll Worker Training Videos

Constitution and Bylaws
Sussex County Democratic Committee
Sussex County Republican Committee