Skip to main content
Email this page. Print this page set small font size. set medium font size. set large font size

Meeting Schedules

Page Navigation Show page menu

Department: Planning and Economic Development

Upcoming Meetings & Agenda
Recent Meetings & Minutes
There are no Upcoming Meetings that meet the requirements.
April, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Mon, Apr 15, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting - Online Info Development Review, 04/15/2024, 3:00 PM Agenda Development Review, 04/15/2024, 3:00 PM Other Docs
Mon, Apr 15, 7:30 PM Agriculture Development Board Commissioner Meeting Room Agriculture Development Board, 04/15/2024, 7:30 PM Agenda Agriculture Development Board, 04/15/2024, 7:30 PM Other Docs
Thu, Apr 25, 7:30 PM Open Space Committee Zoom Meeting
May, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, May 2, 7:30 PM Water Quality Management PAC Zoom Meeting
Mon, May 6, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting
Mon, May 6, 4:00 PM Planning Board Commissioner Meeting Room
Tue, May 14, 7:30 PM Solid Waste Advisory Council Zoom Meeting
Mon, May 20, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting
Mon, May 20, 7:30 PM Agriculture Development Board Commissioner Meeting Room
Thu, May 23, 7:30 PM Open Space Committee Zoom Meeting
June, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Mon, Jun 3, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting
Mon, Jun 3, 4:00 PM Planning Board Commissioner Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 6, 7:30 PM Water Quality Management PAC Zoom Meeting
Tue, Jun 11, 7:30 PM Solid Waste Advisory Council Zoom Meeting
Mon, Jun 17, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting
Mon, Jun 17, 7:30 PM Agriculture Development Board Commissioner Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 27, 7:30 PM Open Space Committee Zoom Meeting
July, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Mon, Jul 8, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting
Mon, Jul 8, 4:00 PM Planning Board Commissioner Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 9, 7:30 PM Solid Waste Advisory Council Zoom Meeting
Thu, Jul 11, 7:30 PM Water Quality Management PAC Zoom Meeting
Mon, Jul 15, 7:30 PM Agriculture Development Board Commissioner Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 22, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting
Thu, Jul 25, 7:30 PM Open Space Committee Zoom Meeting
August, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Aug 1, 7:30 PM Water Quality Management PAC Zoom Meeting
Mon, Aug 5, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting
Mon, Aug 5, 4:00 PM Planning Board Commissioner Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 13, 7:30 PM Solid Waste Advisory Council Zoom Meeting
Mon, Aug 19, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting
Mon, Aug 19, 7:30 PM Agriculture Development Board Commissioner Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 22, 7:30 PM Open Space Committee Zoom Meeting
September, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Sep 5, 7:30 PM Water Quality Management PAC Zoom Meeting
Mon, Sep 9, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting
Mon, Sep 9, 4:00 PM Planning Board Commissioner Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 10, 7:30 PM Solid Waste Advisory Council Zoom Meeting
Mon, Sep 16, 7:30 PM Agriculture Development Board Commissioner Meeting Room
Mon, Sep 23, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting
Thu, Sep 26, 7:30 PM Open Space Committee Zoom Meeting
October, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Oct 3, 7:30 PM Water Quality Management PAC Zoom Meeting
Mon, Oct 7, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting
Mon, Oct 7, 4:00 PM Planning Board Commissioner Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 8, 7:30 PM Solid Waste Advisory Council Zoom Meeting
Mon, Oct 21, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting
Mon, Oct 21, 7:30 PM Agriculture Development Board Commissioner Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 24, 7:30 PM Open Space Committee Zoom Meeting
November, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Mon, Nov 4, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting
Mon, Nov 4, 4:00 PM Planning Board Commissioner Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 7, 7:30 PM Water Quality Management PAC Zoom Meeting
Tue, Nov 12, 7:30 PM Solid Waste Advisory Council Zoom Meeting
Sat, Nov 16, 7:30 PM Open Space Committee Zoom Meeting
Mon, Nov 18, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting
Mon, Nov 18, 7:30 PM Agriculture Development Board Commissioner Meeting Room
December, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Mon, Dec 2, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting
Mon, Dec 2, 4:00 PM Planning Board Commissioner Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 5, 7:30 PM Water Quality Management PAC Zoom Meeting
Tue, Dec 10, 7:30 PM Solid Waste Advisory Council Zoom Meeting
Mon, Dec 16, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting
Mon, Dec 16, 7:30 PM Agriculture Development Board Commissioner Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 26, 7:30 PM Open Space Committee Zoom Meeting
January, 2025
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Mon, Jan 6, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting
Mon, Jan 6, 4:00 PM Planning Board Commissioner Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 9, 7:30 PM Water Quality Management PAC Zoom Meeting
Tue, Jan 14, 7:30 PM Solid Waste Advisory Council Zoom Meeting
Tue, Jan 21, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting
Tue, Jan 21, 7:30 PM Agriculture Development Board Commissioner Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 23, 7:30 PM Open Space Committee Zoom Meeting
There are no Recent Meetings that meet the requirements.
April, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Tue, Apr 9, 7:30 PM Solid Waste Advisory Council Zoom Meeting- CANCELLED Solid Waste Advisory Council, 04/09/2024, 7:30 PM Other Docs
Thu, Apr 4, 7:30 PM Water Quality Management PAC Zoom Meeting -Cancelled Water Quality Management PAC, 04/04/2024, 7:30 PM Other Docs
Mon, Apr 1, 4:00 PM Planning Board Commissioner Meeting Room Planning Board, 04/01/2024, 4:00 PM Agenda Planning Board, 04/01/2024, 4:00 PM Other Docs
Mon, Apr 1, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting- CANCELLED Development Review, 04/01/2024, 3:00 PM Other Docs
March, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Mar 28, 7:30 PM Open Space Committee Zoom Meeting - Online Info Open Space Committee, 03/28/2024, 7:30 PM Agenda Open Space Committee, 03/28/2024, 7:30 PM Other Docs
Mon, Mar 18, 7:30 PM Agriculture Development Board Commissioner Meeting Room Agriculture Development Board, 03/18/2024, 7:30 PM Agenda Agriculture Development Board, 03/18/2024, 7:30 PM Other Docs
Mon, Mar 18, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting - Online Info Development Review, 03/18/2024, 3:00 PM Agenda Development Review, 03/18/2024, 3:00 PM Minutes Development Review, 03/18/2024, 3:00 PM Other Docs
Tue, Mar 12, 7:30 PM Solid Waste Advisory Council Zoom Meeting - Online Info Solid Waste Advisory Council, 03/12/2024, 7:30 PM Agenda Solid Waste Advisory Council, 03/12/2024, 7:30 PM Other Docs
Thu, Mar 7, 7:30 PM Water Quality Management PAC Zoom Meeting - Online Info Water Quality Management PAC, 03/07/2024, 7:30 PM Agenda Water Quality Management PAC, 03/07/2024, 7:30 PM Other Docs
Mon, Mar 4, 4:00 PM Planning Board Commissioner Meeting Room Planning Board, 03/04/2024, 4:00 PM Agenda Planning Board, 03/04/2024, 4:00 PM Minutes
Mon, Mar 4, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting- CANCELLED Development Review, 03/04/2024, 3:00 PM Other Docs
February, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Feb 22, 7:30 PM Open Space Committee Commissioner Meeting Room Open Space Committee, 02/22/2024, 7:30 PM Agenda Open Space Committee, 02/22/2024, 7:30 PM Other Docs
Tue, Feb 20, 7:30 PM Agriculture Development Board Commissioner Meeting Room Agriculture Development Board, 02/20/2024, 7:30 PM Agenda Agriculture Development Board, 02/20/2024, 7:30 PM Minutes Agriculture Development Board, 02/20/2024, 7:30 PM Other Docs
Tue, Feb 20, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting - Online Info Development Review, 02/20/2024, 3:00 PM Agenda Development Review, 02/20/2024, 3:00 PM Minutes Development Review, 02/20/2024, 3:00 PM Other Docs
Tue, Feb 13, 7:30 PM Solid Waste Advisory Council Zoom Meeting- CANCELLED Solid Waste Advisory Council, 02/13/2024, 7:30 PM Other Docs
Mon, Feb 5, 4:00 PM Planning Board Commissioner Meeting Room Planning Board, 02/05/2024, 4:00 PM Agenda Planning Board, 02/05/2024, 4:00 PM Minutes
Mon, Feb 5, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting- CANCELLED Development Review, 02/05/2024, 3:00 PM Other Docs
Thu, Feb 1, 7:30 PM Water Quality Management PAC Zoom Meeting- CANCELLED Water Quality Management PAC, 02/01/2024, 7:30 PM Other Docs
January, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Jan 25, 7:30 PM Open Space Committee Zoom Meeting - Online Info Open Space Committee, 01/25/2024, 7:30 PM Agenda Open Space Committee, 01/25/2024, 7:30 PM Minutes Open Space Committee, 01/25/2024, 7:30 PM Other Docs
Mon, Jan 22, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting - Online Info Development Review, 01/22/2024, 3:00 PM Agenda Development Review, 01/22/2024, 3:00 PM Other Docs
Tue, Jan 16, 7:30 PM Agriculture Development Board Commissioner Meeting Room-CANCELLED Agriculture Development Board, 01/16/2024, 7:30 PM Other Docs
Thu, Jan 11, 7:30 PM Water Quality Management PAC Zoom Meeting - Online Info Water Quality Management PAC, 01/11/2024, 7:30 PM Agenda Water Quality Management PAC, 01/11/2024, 7:30 PM Other Docs
Tue, Jan 9, 7:30 PM Solid Waste Advisory Council Zoom Meeting- CANCELLED Solid Waste Advisory Council, 01/09/2024, 7:30 PM Other Docs
Mon, Jan 8, 4:00 PM Planning Board Commissioner Meeting Room-CANCELLED Planning Board, 01/08/2024, 4:00 PM Other Docs
Mon, Jan 8, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting- CANCELLED Development Review, 01/08/2024, 3:00 PM Other Docs
December, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Dec 28, 7:30 PM Open Space Committee Zoom Meeting- CANCELLED Open Space Committee, 12/28/2023, 7:30 PM Other Docs
Mon, Dec 18, 7:30 PM Agriculture Development Board Commissioner Meeting Room Agriculture Development Board, 12/18/2023, 7:30 PM Agenda Agriculture Development Board, 12/18/2023, 7:30 PM Minutes Agriculture Development Board, 12/18/2023, 7:30 PM Other Docs
Mon, Dec 18, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting - Online Info Development Review, 12/18/2023, 3:00 PM Agenda Development Review, 12/18/2023, 3:00 PM Other Docs
Tue, Dec 12, 7:30 PM Solid Waste Advisory Council Zoom Meeting- CANCELLED Solid Waste Advisory Council, 12/12/2023, 7:30 PM Other Docs
Thu, Dec 7, 7:30 PM Water Quality Management PAC Zoom Meeting - Online Info Water Quality Management PAC, 12/07/2023, 7:30 PM Agenda
Mon, Dec 4, 4:00 PM Planning Board Commissioner Meeting Room Planning Board, 12/04/2023, 4:00 PM Agenda Planning Board, 12/04/2023, 4:00 PM Minutes
Mon, Dec 4, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting- CANCELLED Development Review, 12/04/2023, 3:00 PM Agenda Development Review, 12/04/2023, 3:00 PM Other Docs
November, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Mon, Nov 20, 7:30 PM Agriculture Development Board Commissioner Meeting Room Agriculture Development Board, 11/20/2023, 7:30 PM Agenda Agriculture Development Board, 11/20/2023, 7:30 PM Minutes Agriculture Development Board, 11/20/2023, 7:30 PM Other Docs
Mon, Nov 20, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting Development Review, 11/20/2023, 3:00 PM Agenda Development Review, 11/20/2023, 3:00 PM Minutes Development Review, 11/20/2023, 3:00 PM Other Docs
Thu, Nov 16, 7:30 PM Open Space Committee Zoom Meeting- CANCELLED Open Space Committee, 11/16/2023, 7:30 PM Other Docs
Tue, Nov 14, 7:30 PM Solid Waste Advisory Council Zoom Meeting Solid Waste Advisory Council, 11/14/2023, 7:30 PM Agenda Solid Waste Advisory Council, 11/14/2023, 7:30 PM Minutes Solid Waste Advisory Council, 11/14/2023, 7:30 PM Other Docs
Mon, Nov 6, 4:00 PM Planning Board Commissioner Meeting Room Planning Board, 11/06/2023, 4:00 PM Agenda Planning Board, 11/06/2023, 4:00 PM Minutes Planning Board, 11/06/2023, 4:00 PM Other Docs
Mon, Nov 6, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting- CANCELLED Development Review, 11/06/2023, 3:00 PM Other Docs
Thu, Nov 2, 7:30 PM Water Quality Management PAC Zoom Meeting- CANCELLED Water Quality Management PAC, 11/02/2023, 7:30 PM Other Docs
October, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Oct 26, 7:30 PM Open Space Committee Zoom Meeting- CANCELLED Open Space Committee, 10/26/2023, 7:30 PM Other Docs
Mon, Oct 23, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting- Online - Online Info Development Review, 10/23/2023, 3:00 PM Agenda Development Review, 10/23/2023, 3:00 PM Other Docs
Mon, Oct 16, 7:30 PM Agriculture Development Board Commissioner Meeting Room Agriculture Development Board, 10/16/2023, 7:30 PM Agenda Agriculture Development Board, 10/16/2023, 7:30 PM Minutes Agriculture Development Board, 10/16/2023, 7:30 PM Other Docs
Tue, Oct 10, 7:30 PM Solid Waste Advisory Council Zoom Meeting - Online Info Solid Waste Advisory Council, 10/10/2023, 7:30 PM Agenda Solid Waste Advisory Council, 10/10/2023, 7:30 PM Minutes Solid Waste Advisory Council, 10/10/2023, 7:30 PM Other Docs
Tue, Oct 10, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting - CANCELLED Development Review, 10/10/2023, 3:00 PM Other Docs
Thu, Oct 5, 7:30 PM Water Quality Management PAC Zoom Meeting- CANCELLED Water Quality Management PAC, 10/05/2023, 7:30 PM Other Docs
Mon, Oct 2, 4:00 PM Planning Board Cancelled Planning Board, 10/02/2023, 4:00 PM Other Docs
September, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Sep 28, 7:30 PM Open Space Committee Zoom Meeting - Online Info

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88569894210?pwd=QVBwaEV5d1V3UDFEWStMcitzNGRodz09

Open Space Committee, 09/28/2023, 7:30 PM Agenda Open Space Committee, 09/28/2023, 7:30 PM Minutes Open Space Committee, 09/28/2023, 7:30 PM Other Docs
Mon, Sep 25, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting Development Review, 09/25/2023, 3:00 PM Agenda
Mon, Sep 18, 7:30 PM Agriculture Development Board Commissioner Meeting Room Agriculture Development Board, 09/18/2023, 7:30 PM Agenda Agriculture Development Board, 09/18/2023, 7:30 PM Minutes Agriculture Development Board, 09/18/2023, 7:30 PM Other Docs
Tue, Sep 12, 7:30 PM Solid Waste Advisory Council Zoom Meeting- CANCELLED Solid Waste Advisory Council, 09/12/2023, 7:30 PM Other Docs
Mon, Sep 11, 4:00 PM Planning Board Commissioner Meeting Room Planning Board, 09/11/2023, 4:00 PM Agenda Planning Board, 09/11/2023, 4:00 PM Minutes Planning Board, 09/11/2023, 4:00 PM Other Docs
Mon, Sep 11, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting - CANCELLED Development Review, 09/11/2023, 3:00 PM Other Docs
Thu, Sep 7, 7:30 PM Water Quality Management PAC Zoom Meeting- CANCELLED Water Quality Management PAC, 09/07/2023, 7:30 PM Other Docs
August, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Aug 24, 7:30 PM Open Space Committee Zoom Meeting Open Space Committee, 08/24/2023, 7:30 PM Agenda Open Space Committee, 08/24/2023, 7:30 PM Other Docs
Mon, Aug 21, 7:30 PM Agriculture Development Board Commissioner Meeting Room Agriculture Development Board, 08/21/2023, 7:30 PM Agenda Agriculture Development Board, 08/21/2023, 7:30 PM Other Docs
Mon, Aug 21, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting Development Review, 08/21/2023, 3:00 PM Other Docs
Tue, Aug 8, 7:30 PM Solid Waste Advisory Council Zoom Meeting- CANCELLED Solid Waste Advisory Council, 08/08/2023, 7:30 PM Other Docs
Mon, Aug 7, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting - CANCELLED Development Review, 08/07/2023, 3:00 PM Other Docs
Thu, Aug 3, 7:30 PM Water Quality Management PAC Zoom Meeting - CANCELLED Water Quality Management PAC, 08/03/2023, 7:30 PM Other Docs
July, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Jul 27, 7:30 PM Open Space Committee Zoom Meeting - CANCELLED
Mon, Jul 24, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting - Online Info Development Review, 07/24/2023, 3:00 PM Agenda Development Review, 07/24/2023, 3:00 PM Other Docs
Mon, Jul 17, 7:30 PM Agriculture Development Board Commissioner Meeting Room Agriculture Development Board, 07/17/2023, 7:30 PM Agenda Agriculture Development Board, 07/17/2023, 7:30 PM Minutes Agriculture Development Board, 07/17/2023, 7:30 PM Other Docs
Tue, Jul 11, 7:30 PM Solid Waste Advisory Council Zoom Meeting - CANCELLED Solid Waste Advisory Council, 07/11/2023, 7:30 PM Other Docs
Mon, Jul 10, 4:00 PM Planning Board Commissioner Meeting Room Planning Board, 07/10/2023, 4:00 PM Agenda Planning Board, 07/10/2023, 4:00 PM Minutes Planning Board, 07/10/2023, 4:00 PM Other Docs
Mon, Jul 10, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting - CANCELLED Development Review, 07/10/2023, 3:00 PM Other Docs
Thu, Jul 6, 7:30 PM Water Quality Management PAC Zoom Meeting - CANCELLED Water Quality Management PAC, 07/06/2023, 7:30 PM Other Docs
June, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Jun 22, 7:30 PM Open Space Committee Zoom Meeting Open Space Committee, 06/22/2023, 7:30 PM Agenda Open Space Committee, 06/22/2023, 7:30 PM Minutes Open Space Committee, 06/22/2023, 7:30 PM Other Docs
Mon, Jun 19, 7:30 PM Agriculture Development Board Cancelled Agriculture Development Board, 06/19/2023, 7:30 PM Other Docs
Mon, Jun 19, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting Development Review, 06/19/2023, 3:00 PM Agenda Development Review, 06/19/2023, 3:00 PM Other Docs
Tue, Jun 13, 7:30 PM Solid Waste Advisory Council Zoom Meeting - CANCELLED
Mon, Jun 5, 4:00 PM Planning Board Commissioner Meeting Room Planning Board, 06/05/2023, 4:00 PM Agenda Planning Board, 06/05/2023, 4:00 PM Other Docs
Mon, Jun 5, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting CANCELLED
Thu, Jun 1, 7:30 PM Water Quality Management PAC Zoom Meeting CANCELLED
May, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, May 25, 7:30 PM Open Space Committee Zoom Meeting CANCELLED
Mon, May 15, 7:30 PM Agriculture Development Board Commissioner Meeting Room, Sussex County Administrative Center, 1 Spring Street, Newton, New Jersey Agriculture Development Board, 05/15/2023, 7:30 PM Agenda Agriculture Development Board, 05/15/2023, 7:30 PM Minutes Agriculture Development Board, 05/15/2023, 7:30 PM Other Docs
Mon, May 15, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting
Tue, May 9, 7:30 PM Solid Waste Advisory Council Commissioner Meeting Room, Sussex County Administrative Center, 1 Spring Street, Newton, New Jersey Solid Waste Advisory Council, 05/09/2023, 7:30 PM Agenda Solid Waste Advisory Council, 05/09/2023, 7:30 PM Minutes Solid Waste Advisory Council, 05/09/2023, 7:30 PM Other Docs
Thu, May 4, 7:30 PM Water Quality Management PAC Zoom Meeting CANCELLED
Mon, May 1, 4:00 PM Planning Board Commissioner Meeting Room Planning Board, 05/01/2023, 4:00 PM Agenda Planning Board, 05/01/2023, 4:00 PM Minutes Planning Board, 05/01/2023, 4:00 PM Other Docs
Mon, May 1, 3:00 PM Development Review CANCELLED
April, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Apr 27, 7:30 PM Open Space Committee Zoom Meeting Open Space Committee, 04/27/2023, 7:30 PM Agenda Open Space Committee, 04/27/2023, 7:30 PM Minutes Open Space Committee, 04/27/2023, 7:30 PM Other Docs
Mon, Apr 17, 7:30 PM Agriculture Development Board Zoom Meeting CANCELLED
Mon, Apr 17, 3:00 PM Development Review Zoom Meeting Development Review, 04/17/2023, 3:00 PM Minutes Development Review, 04/17/2023, 3:00 PM Other Docs