Skip to main content
Email this page. Print this page set small font size. set medium font size. set large font size

Contact Information

Department: Library

Magnifying glass icon Searchable County Directory
Magnifying glass icon Searchable Human Services Resource Directory

Click here for Probation Services

Library
Name Address Phone
Main Library, Will Porter, Library Director / Sussex County Library System porter@sussexcountylibrary.org
125 Morris Turnpike, Newton, NJ 07860 
Tel Main Library's973-948-3660Fax973-948-2071
Dennis Memorial Branch, Mary Martin, Branch Librarian mmartin@sussexcountylibrary.org
101 Main Street, Newton, NJ 07860 
TelDennis Memorial Branch's973-383-4810Fax973-383-1322
Dorothy Henry Memorial Branch, Jacqueline Oregero, Branch Librarian joregero@sussexcountylibrary.org
66 Route 94, Vernon, NJ 07462 
TelDorothy Henry Memorial Branch's973-827-8095Fax973-827-8664
Franklin Branch, Mary Grace Zaccaria, Branch Librarian mzaccaria@sussexcountylibrary.org
103 Main Street, Franklin, NJ 07416 
TelFranklin Branch's973-827-6555Fax973-827-9422
E. Louise Childs Memorial Branch, Regina Bohn, Branch Librarian rbohn@sussexcountylibrary.org
21 Sparta Road, Stanhope, NJ 07874 
TelE. Louise Childs Memorial Branch's973-770-1000Fax973-770-0094
Sussex - Wantage Branch, Michelle Aluotto, Branch Librarian maluotto@sussexcountylibrary.org
69 Route 639, Sussex, NJ 07461 
TelSussex - Wantage Branch's973-875-3940Fax973-875-1336