Skip to main content
Email this page. Print this page set small font size. set medium font size. set large font size

Meeting Schedules

Page Navigation Show page menu

Department: Division of Senior Services

Upcoming Meetings & Agenda
Recent Meetings & Minutes
There are no Upcoming Meetings that meet the requirements.
October, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Oct 6, 9:00 AM Senior Services Advisory Council Knoll Heights; Village Café, Knoll Heights Village, 40 Trapasso Drive, Sparta
December, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Dec 1, 9:00 AM Senior Services Advisory Council Knoll Heights; Village Café, Knoll Heights Village, 40 Trapasso Drive, Sparta
There are no Recent Meetings that meet the requirements.
September, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Sep 1, 9:00 AM Senior Services Advisory Council Knoll Heights; Village Café, Knoll Heights Village, 40 Trapasso Drive, Sparta
July, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Jul 7, 9:00 AM Senior Services Advisory Council Zoom/TBD
June, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Jun 2, 12:00 PM Senior Services Advisory Council Senior Center at Knoll Heights - 40 Trapasso Dr, Sparta Township, NJ 07871
May, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, May 5, 9:00 AM Senior Services Advisory Council Village Café, Knoll Heights Village, 39 Trapasso Drive, Sparta
April, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Apr 7, 9:00 AM Senior Services Advisory Council Zoom/TBD
March, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Mar 3, 9:00 AM Senior Services Advisory Council Zoom/TBD
February, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Feb 3, 9:00 AM Senior Services Advisory Council Zoom/TBD
January, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Jan 6, 9:00 AM Senior Services Advisory Council Zoom/TBD
December, 2021
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Dec 2, 9:00 AM Senior Services Advisory Council Zoom - Online Info

For more information, please contact Christina Marks at 973-579-0555, ext. 1285 or cmarks@sussex.nj.us.

November, 2021
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Nov 4, 9:00 AM Senior Services Advisory Council Zoom - Online Info

For more information, please contact Christina Marks at 973-579-0555, ext. 1285 or cmarks@sussex.nj.us.

October, 2021
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Oct 7, 9:00 AM Senior Services Advisory Council Zoom - Online Info

For more information, please contact Christina Marks at 973-579-0555, ext. 1285 or cmarks@sussex.nj.us.