Poll Workers & Support Staff Wanted!

View Election Results Online Link opens in a new window

Waving flags Sussex County
Board of Elections
83 Spring Street, Suite 305
Newton, NJ 07860

Click here for all election forms

Contact Us

Main Phone (973) 579-0950
Fax: (973)-579-0955
Regular Office Hours: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Office Email Addresses  
Administrator: mmccabe@sussex.nj.us
Deputy Admin/Election Technology:  egriffiths@sussex.nj.us
Order Lists or Labels: ddonahue@sussex.nj.us
Voter Information: jlynch@sussex.nj.us
Poll Worker Information: jnigro@sussex.nj.us

Administrator and Board Members

Administrator Marge Lake McCabe
Commissioner Chairman Allen Langjahr (Rep)
Commissioner Secretary/Commissioner of Registration Carolyn Magee (Dem)
Commissioner Member Deborah Wirths (Rep)
Commissioner Member Timothy McCabe (Dem)

Helpful Links

Am I Registered? Link opens in a new window
Download voting instructions
Voting in Sussex County - A Step by Step Guide Link opens in a new window (YouTube)
Look up your polling location Link opens in a new window
New Jersey Voters' Bill of Rights Link opens in a new window
View Election Results Online Link opens in a new window
Frequently Asked Questions
Poll Worker Handbook
Poll Worker Training Videos

Polling Place Accessibility Forms

Constitution and Bylaws
Sussex County Democratic Committee
Sussex County Republican Committee


©2017 Sussex County
View Full Website