Header image
Translate: (Disclaimer)
Superintendent of Schools  
Staff  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Page Navigation

State Staff

Rosalie S. Lamonte, Ph.D.
Interim Executive County Superintendent
    Phone - 973-579-6996 press 1
Rosalie.Lamonte@doe.state.nj.us
Neil Cramer
Executive County Business Official
  Phone – 973-579-6996 press 3
Neil.Cramer@doe.state.nj.us
Tania Mongioi
County Supervisor of Child Study
(Special Education)
  Phone – 973-579-6996 press 3
Tania.Mongioi@doe.state.nj.us
Stephen Goldman
Education Program Development Specialist
  Phone – 973-579-6996 press 3
Stephen.Goldman@doe.state.nj.us

County Staff

Janet Price
Administrative Assistant to the Executive County Superintendent
Teacher Certification Specialist
  973-579-6996 press 1
Janet.Price@doe.state.nj.us
April Wolcott, CAP
Administrative Assistant to the Executive County Business Official
County Supervisor of Child Study
Education Program Specialist
Student Transportation
  Phone – 973-579-6996 press 3
April.Wolcott@doe.state.nj.us




Community Resources | Home | County Government | Departments | Municipalities | Directories | Directions | County Tourism | Economic Development | Veterans Services | Events Calendar | Newsletters & Alerts | News & Information | Meeting Schedules | Service Requests | Contact Information | Form Center | Links | F.A.Q.s | Employment Opportunities | Skylands Ride/Public Transportation | How Do I? | Recycling/Solid Waste | Road Closures | Employee Services | Feedback | New Jersey Career Connections
Use Mobile Site
Copyright © 2017 Sussex County. All Rights Reserved.
Visit Sussex County on YouTube Follow Sussex County on Twitter Visit Sussex County on Facebook Subscribe to Sussex County's RSS Feeds Subscribe to Sussex County Email News

Powered by Cit-e-Net