Header image
Translate: (Disclaimer)
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Magnifying glass icon Searchable County Directory
Magnifying glass icon Searchable Human Services Resource Directory

Click here for Probation Services

 

Name Address Phone
Main Library
Will Porter, Library Director / Sussex County Library System
porter@sussexcountylibrary.org
125 Morris Turnpike
Newton, NJ 07860
Tel: 973-948-3660
Fax: 973-948-2071

Dennis Memorial Branch
Mary Martin, Branch Librarian
mmartin@sussexcountylibrary.org
101 Main Street
Newton, NJ 07860
Tel: 973-383-4810
Fax: 973-383-1322

Dorothy Henry Memorial Branch
Jacqueline Oregero, Branch Librarian
joregero@sussexcountylibrary.org
66 Route 94
Vernon, NJ 07462
Tel: 973-827-8095
Fax: 973-827-8664

Franklin Branch
Mary Grace Zaccaria, Branch Librarian
mzaccaria@sussexcountylibrary.org
103 Main Street
Franklin, NJ 07416
Tel: 973-827-6555
Fax: 973-827-9422

E. Louise Childs Memorial Branch
Regina Bohn, Branch Librarian
rbohn@sussexcountylibrary.org
21 Sparta Road
Stanhope, NJ 07874
Tel: 973-770-1000
Fax: 973-770-0094

Sussex - Wantage Branch
Michelle Aluotto, Branch Librarian
maluotto@sussexcountylibrary.org
69 Route 639
Sussex, NJ 07461
Tel: 973-875-3940
Fax: 973-875-1336







Community Resources | Home | County Government | Departments | Municipalities | Directories | Directions | County Tourism | Economic Development | Veterans Services | Events Calendar | Newsletters & Alerts | News & Information | Meeting Schedules | Service Requests | Contact Information | Form Center | Links | F.A.Q.s | Employment Opportunities | Skylands Ride/Public Transportation | How Do I? | Recycling/Solid Waste | Road Closures | Employee Services | Feedback | New Jersey Career Connections
Use Mobile Site
Copyright © 2017 Sussex County. All Rights Reserved.
Visit Sussex County on YouTube Follow Sussex County on Twitter Visit Sussex County on Facebook Subscribe to Sussex County's RSS Feeds Subscribe to Sussex County Email News

Powered by Cit-e-Net