Home

Jonathan Rose
Jonathan M. Rose (R)
Freeholder Director
(Term 1/1/16 to 12/31/18)

Sylvia Petillo
Sylvia Petillo (R)
Freeholder Deputy Director
(Term 1/1/17 to 12/31/19)

George Graham
George F. Graham (R)
Freeholder Member
(Term 1/1/14 to 12/31/19)

Carl Lazzaro
Carl F. Lazzaro (R)
Freeholder Member
(Term 1/1/16 to 12/31/18)

Herbert Yaardley
Herbert Yardley (R)
Freeholder Member
(Term 1/1/18 to 12/31/20)

Name Address Phone
Board of Freeholders
George F. Graham, Freeholder Member GGraham@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street, Newton, NJ 07860
Phone973-579-0210Fax973-383-1124
Carl F. Lazzaro, Freeholder Member clazzaro@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street, Newton, NJ 07860
Phone973-579-0210Fax973-383-1124
Sylvia Petillo, Freeholder Deputy Director spetillo@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street, Newton, NJ 07860
Phone973-579-0210Fax973-383-1124
Jonathan M. Rose, Freeholder Director jrose@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street, Newton, NJ 07860
Phone973-579-0210Fax973-383-1124
Catherine M. Williams, Clerk, Board of Freeholders clerk@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street, Newton, NJ 07860
Phone973-579-0240Fax973-383-1124
Herbert Yardley, Freeholder Member hjyardley@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street, Newton, NJ 07860
Phone973-579-0210Fax973-383-1124

©2018 Sussex County
View Full Website