Home

Name Address Phone
Board of Freeholders
George F. Graham, Freeholder Member GGraham@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street, Newton, NJ 07860
Phone973-579-0210Fax973-383-1124
Carl F. Lazzaro, Freeholder Member clazzaro@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street, Newton, NJ 07860
Phone973-579-0210Fax973-383-1124
Sylvia Petillo, Freeholder Deputy Director spetillo@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street, Newton, NJ 07860
Phone973-579-0210Fax973-383-1124
Jonathan M. Rose, Freeholder Director jrose@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street, Newton, NJ 07860
Phone973-579-0210Fax973-383-1124
Herbert Yardley, Freeholder Member hjyardley@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street, Newton, NJ 07860
Phone973-579-0210Fax973-383-1124
Teresa Lyons, Clerk, Board of Freeholders clerk@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street, Newton, NJ 07860
Phone973-579-0240Fax973-383-1124

©2018 Sussex County
View Full Website