Home


Carl F. Lazzaro (R)
Freeholder Director
(Term 1/1/16 to 12/31/18)


Jonathan M. Rose (R)
Freeholder Deputy Director
(Term 1/1/16 to 12/31/18)


Phillip R. Crabb (R)
Freeholder Member
(Term 1/1/15 to 12/31/17)


George F. Graham (R)
Freeholder Member
(Term 1/1/14 to 12/31/19)


Sylvia Petillo (R)
Freeholder Member
(Term 1/1/17 to 12/31/19)

Name Address Phone
Board of Freeholders
Phillip R. Crabb, Freeholder Member pcrabb@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street, Newton, NJ 07860
Phone973-579-0210Fax973-383-1124
George F. Graham, Freeholder Member GGraham@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street, Newton, NJ 07860
Phone973-579-0210Fax973-383-1124
Carl F. Lazzaro, Freeholder Director clazzaro@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street, Newton, NJ 07860
Phone973-579-0210Fax973-383-1124
Sylvia Petillo, Freeholder Member spetillo@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street, Newton, NJ 07860
Phone973-579-0210Fax973-383-1124
Jonathan M. Rose, Freeholder Deputy Director jrose@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street, Newton, NJ 07860
Phone973-579-0210Fax973-383-1124
Catherine M. Williams, Clerk, Board of Freeholders clerk@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street, Newton, NJ 07860
Phone973-579-0240Fax973-383-1124

©2017 Sussex County
View Full Website