Translate: (Disclaimer)
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page


Phillip R. Crabb (R)
Freeholder Director
(Term 1/1/15 to 12/31/17)


George F. Graham (R)
Freeholder Member
(Term 1/1/14 to 12/31/16)


Dennis J. Mudrick (R)
Freeholder Deputy Director
(Term 01/01/13 to 12/31/15)


Gail Phoebus (R)
Freeholder Member
(Term 01/01/13 to 12/31/15)


Richard A. Vohden (R)
Freeholder Member
(Term 1/1/14 to 12/31/16)

 

Name Address Phone
Phillip R. Crabb
Freeholder Director
pcrabb@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street
Newton, NJ 07860
Tel: 973-579-0210
Fax: 973-383-1124

George F. Graham
Freeholder Member
GGraham@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street
Newton, NJ 07860
Tel: 973-579-0210
Fax: 973-383-1124

Dennis J. Mudrick
Freeholder Deputy Director
DMudrick@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street
Newton, NJ 07860
Tel: 973-579-0210
Fax: 973-383-1124

Gail Phoebus
Freeholder Member
GPhoebus@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street
Newton, NJ 07860
Tel: 973-579-0210
Fax: 973-383-1124

Richard A. Vohden
Freeholder Member
RVohden@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street
Newton, NJ 07860
Tel: 973-579-0210
Fax: 973-383-1124

Catherine M. Williams
Clerk, Board of Freeholders
clerk@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street
Newton, NJ 07860
Tel: 973-579-0240
Fax: 973-383-1124







Home | County Government | Departments | Municipalities | County Directory | Directions | County Tourism | Economic Development | Events Calendar | Newsletters & Alerts | News & Information | Meeting Schedules | Service Requests | Contact Information | Form Center | Links | F.A.Q.s | Employment Opportunities | Skylands Ride/Public Transportation | Recycling/Solid Waste | Road Closures | Feedback | Jobs4Jersey.com | Complete Streets
Use Mobile Site
Copyright © 2015 Sussex County. All Rights Reserved.
Visit Sussex County on YouTube Follow Sussex County on Twitter Visit Sussex County on Facebook Subscribe to Sussex County's RSS Feeds Subscribe to Sussex County Email News

Powered by Cit-e-Net