Header image
Translate: (Disclaimer)
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page


Carl F. Lazzaro (R)
Freeholder Director
(Term 1/1/16 to 12/31/18)


Jonathan M. Rose (R)
Freeholder Deputy Director
(Term 1/1/16 to 12/31/18)


Phillip R. Crabb (R)
Freeholder Member
(Term 1/1/15 to 12/31/17)


George F. Graham (R)
Freeholder Member
(Term 1/1/14 to 12/31/19)


Sylvia Petillo (R)
Freeholder Member
(Term 1/1/17 to 12/31/19)

 

Name Address Phone
Phillip R. Crabb
Freeholder Member
pcrabb@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street
Newton, NJ 07860
Tel: 973-579-0210
Fax: 973-383-1124

George F. Graham
Freeholder Member
GGraham@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street
Newton, NJ 07860
Tel: 973-579-0210
Fax: 973-383-1124

Carl F. Lazzaro
Freeholder Director
clazzaro@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street
Newton, NJ 07860
Tel: 973-579-0210
Fax: 973-383-1124

Sylvia Petillo
Freeholder Member
spetillo@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street
Newton, NJ 07860
Tel: 973-579-0210
Fax: 973-383-1124

Jonathan M. Rose
Freeholder Deputy Director
jrose@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street
Newton, NJ 07860
Tel: 973-579-0210
Fax: 973-383-1124

Catherine M. Williams
Clerk, Board of Freeholders
clerk@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street
Newton, NJ 07860
Tel: 973-579-0240
Fax: 973-383-1124







Community Resources | Home | County Government | Departments | Municipalities | Directories | Directions | County Tourism | Economic Development | Events Calendar | Newsletters & Alerts | News & Information | Meeting Schedules | Service Requests | Contact Information | Form Center | Links | F.A.Q.s | Employment Opportunities | Skylands Ride/Public Transportation | How Do I? | Recycling/Solid Waste | Road Closures | Employee Services | Feedback | New Jersey Career Connections
Use Mobile Site
Copyright © 2017 Sussex County. All Rights Reserved.
Visit Sussex County on YouTube Follow Sussex County on Twitter Visit Sussex County on Facebook Subscribe to Sussex County's RSS Feeds Subscribe to Sussex County Email News

Powered by Cit-e-Net