Translate: (Disclaimer)
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page


George F. Graham (R)
Freeholder Director
(Term 1/1/14 to 12/31/16)


Carl F. Lazzaro (R)
Freeholder Deputy Director
(Term 01/01/16 to 12/31/18)


Phillip R. Crabb (R)
Freeholder Member
(Term 1/1/15 to 12/31/17)


Jonathan M. Rose (R)
Freeholder Member
(Term 1/1/16 to 12/31/18)


Richard A. Vohden (R)
Freeholder Member
(Term 1/1/14 to 12/31/16)

 

Name Address Phone
Phillip R. Crabb
Freeholder Member
pcrabb@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street
Newton, NJ 07860
Tel: 973-579-0210
Fax: 973-383-1124

George F. Graham
Freeholder Director
GGraham@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street
Newton, NJ 07860
Tel: 973-579-0210
Fax: 973-383-1124

Carl F. Lazzaro (R)
Freeholder Deputy Director
clazzaro@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street
Newton, NJ 07860
Tel: 973-579-0210
Fax: 973-383-1124

Jonathan M. Rose
Freeholder Member
jrose@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street
Newton, NJ 07860
Tel: 973-579-0210
Fax: 973-383-1124

Richard A. Vohden
Freeholder Member
RVohden@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street
Newton, NJ 07860
Tel: 973-579-0210
Fax: 973-383-1124

Catherine M. Williams
Clerk, Board of Freeholders
clerk@sussex.nj.us
One Spring Street
Newton, NJ 07860
Tel: 973-579-0240
Fax: 973-383-1124







Need Help? | Home | County Government | Departments | Municipalities | Directories | Directions | County Tourism | Economic Development | Events Calendar | Newsletters & Alerts | News & Information | Meeting Schedules | Service Requests | Contact Information | Form Center | Links | F.A.Q.s | Employment Opportunities | Skylands Ride/Public Transportation | Alerts | Recycling/Solid Waste | Road Closures | Feedback | Jobs4Jersey.com | Human Services Resource Directory
Use Mobile Site
Copyright © 2016 Sussex County. All Rights Reserved.
Visit Sussex County on YouTube Follow Sussex County on Twitter Visit Sussex County on Facebook Subscribe to Sussex County's RSS Feeds Subscribe to Sussex County Email News

Powered by Cit-e-Net